Miracle 89.1 :: Inspirational Music
Miracle 89.1 :: Listen Live

Miracle 89.1 :: Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7277
Shreveport, LA 71137
Studio Address:
2097 N. Hearne Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71107

Phone: (318) 550-2000
Fax: (318) 550-2002

Business Hours are weekdays from 8 AM to 5 PM.

General Information: Info@miracle891.org
Station Manager - Donna Cole dcole@miracle891.org
Operations Manager - Dan Perkins dperkins@miracle891.org
Program Director - Joe Miot jmiot@miracle891.org
Traffic Manager - Mike Duncan mduncan@miracle891.org
Marketing Consultant - Gene Dickerson gdickerson@miracle891.org

Find us on Facebook

Locally owned by
Family Life Educational Foundation
A 501(c)3 Nonprofit Corporation